A briskly selling book feels great. Even better when you’ve saved $2,000!

Really want my VIP publishing service but think you can’t afford it?

Now it’s well within reach, thanks to a $2,000 discount I’ve wrangled for you.

This just in: I’ve negotiated $2,000 off the editing, graphic design, and formatting services from the pros I work with. But there are only a few slots left, so you need to hurry to take advantage of these savings!

If you aren’t familiar with my service, check it out:
www.mydreambookteam.com/package

I’ve managed to negotiate some sweet rates with the expert publishing professionals who will help bring your book to life, and these rates are based on a group discount for 5 authors.

If you can be a little flexible on your time frame, we will be able to give your book the attention it deserves while offering you an impressive discount at the same time.

Here’s what you’ll get:
www.mydreambookteam.com/package

Act now, because the savings are huge, and there are only a few slots left. First come, first served!

To be clear: you’ll get the same individualized attention, and the same excellent service from me, but at a drastically reduced group rate.

Here are all the details:
www.mydreambookteam.com/package

Contact me now with a subject line of “I’m in!” and we’ll get the ball rolling.

To your success,
Tim

